outcast

yea yea.. i felt the so called outcast these past few months, and i really dont know whats happening to me. i am super preoccupied with everything! and i really had a hard time balancing my time with school and my extra curricular activities and my personal stuffs as well.  i just dont know what to say actually. i just felt the anger in me.  to be selfish to others  in some ways, and sometimes demanding. you see,  there are times that i can’t understand my self. specially if i have lots of problems that unresolved. but, theres always a but! yea a BUT!! well anyhow, i am not blaming them after all its just that a lot of people under estimate my capacity. i don’t know whats with them. you know what, i just cant understand these people because they are so judge mental! they tend to be nice to you but then they are not though. i have a lot of comments about these people but if i will continue about them they might caught me talking behind them and i dont want that to happen! “MAHIRAP NA” and oh and and.. i don’t want to  name a person or point my finger to someone else either. because its hard to do it and its complicated!!

Tags:

Leave a comment